410-653-3400
100 Painters Mill Road Suite 200
Owings Mills Maryland 21117
Residential Title & Escrow Company Commercial Settlement Services, LLC

Employee Contact Information

Send us a message:

  • captcha
Bonnie Perlow
President

Cell: 410-979-7407
bperlow@residentialtitle.com

Shawn Goldfaden
Senior Vice President, Attorney & Residential
& Commercial Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7533 x 253
Cell: 410-241-5273
sgoldfaden@residentialtitle.com

Howard Perlow
Executive Vice President

Phone: 410-415-7510 x 223
Cell: 410-440-5395
hperlow@residentialtitle.com

Cindy Barber
Vice President, Office Manager and Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7512 x 233
Cell: 410-627-0442
cbarber@residentialtitle.com

Marc Glassman
Controller

Phone: 410-415-7515 x 241
mglassman@residentialtitle.com

Judy Borns
Vice President, Director of Marketing

Phone: 410-415-7513 x 239
Cell: 443-604-8867
jborns@residentialtitle.com

Heidi Murphy
Vice President, Commercial Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7529 x 235
hmurphy@residentialtitle.com

Linda Levinson
Vice President, Residential Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7536 x 234
Cell: 443-254-2672
llevinson@residentialtitle.com

Andy Miller
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7518 x 254
Cell: 410-302-0691
amiller@residentialtitle.com

Angie Tamburo
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7526 x 227
Cell: 410-302-8893
atamburo@residentialtitle.com

Melanie Caputo
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-415-7517 x 228
Cell: 410-627-6670
mcaputo@residentialtitle.com

Robyn Perlow
Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7532 x 231
Cell: 443-834-9240
rperlow@residentialtitle.com

Jackie Nelson
Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7530 x 240
Cell: 410-340-5783
jnelson@residentialtitle.com

Dale Bernarding
Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7528 x 238
Cell: 410-653-2561
dbernarding@residentialtitle.com

Patty Aiken
Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7548
Cell: 410-627-6670
paiken@residentialtitle.com

Buzz Hiken
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7523 x 263
bhiken@residentialtitle.com

Donna Harris
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7516
dharris@residentialtitle.com

Terry Anne Hearn
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 410-415-7550 x 232
Cell: 443-418-4884

Tory Ricas
Commercial Account Executive Assistant

Phone: 410-415-7541 x 243
tricas@residentialtitle.com

Sheila Savage
Account Executive Assistant

Phone: 410-415-7543 x 222
ssavage@residentialtitle.com

Tory Ricas
Marketing Assistant

Phone: 410-415-7541 x 243
tricas@residentialtitle.com

Linda Sill
Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 410-415-7535 x 229
lsill@residentialtitle.com

Sue Akehurst
Accounting Assistant

Phone: 410-415-7531 x 277
sakehurst@residentialtitle.com

Cathy Carey
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7511 x 224
ccarey@residentialtitle.com

Dawn Lawson
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7520 x 258
dlawson@residentialtitle.com

Jennifer Harris
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7521 x 262
jharris@residentialtitle.com

Kevin Thomas
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7537 x 283
kthomas@residentialtitle.com

Regina Holmes
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7516 x 280
rholmes@residentialtitle.com

Tami von Eiff
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-415-7524 x 271
tvoneiff@residentialtitle.com

Sherri Sauter
Residential Post Closing

Phone: 410-415-7543 x 279
ssauter@residentialtitle.com

Chris Tipton
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-415-7519 x 274
ctipton@residentialtitle.com

Christina Frankenberg
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-415-7538 x 285
cfrankenberg@residentialtitle.com

Joe Brown
Commercial Post Closing

Phone: 410-415-7527 x 251
jbrown@residentialtitle.com

Rebecca Stanton
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-415-7540 x 230
rstanton@residentialtitle.com

Maury Bass
Land Developer Member

Phone: 410-415-7534
Cell: 443-324-2877

Carol Rider
Receptionist

crider@residentialtitle.com

Residential Title & Escrow Company
100 Painters Mill Road Suite 200 Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Phone: 410-653-3400