410-653-3400
100 Painters Mill Road Suite 200
Owings Mills Maryland 21117
Residential Title & Escrow Company Commercial Settlement Services, LLC

Employee Contact Information

Send us a message:

  • captcha
Bonnie Perlow
President

Cell: 410-979-7407
bperlow@residentialtitle.com

Shawn Goldfaden
Senior Vice President, Attorney & Residential
& Commercial Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x253
Direct: 410-415-7533
Cell: 410-241-5273
sgoldfaden@residentialtitle.com

Howard Perlow
Executive Vice President

Phone: 410-653-3400 x223
Direct: 410-415-7510
Cell: 410-440-5395
hperlow@residentialtitle.com

Cindy Barber
Vice President, Office Manager and Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x233
Direct: 410-415-7512
Cell: 410-627-0442
cbarber@residentialtitle.com

Marc Glassman
Controller

Phone: 410-653-3400 x241
Direct: 410-415-7515
mglassman@residentialtitle.com

Judy Borns
Vice President, Director of Marketing

Phone: 410-653-3400 x239
Direct: 410-415-7513
Cell: 443-604-8867
jborns@residentialtitle.com

Heidi Murphy
Vice President, Commercial Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x235
Direct: 410-415-7529
hmurphy@residentialtitle.com

Andy Miller
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x254
Direct: 410-415-7518
Cell: 410-302-0691
amiller@residentialtitle.com

Robyn Perlow
Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x231
Direct: 410-415-7532
Cell: 443-834-9240
rperlow@residentialtitle.com

Jackie Nelson
Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x240
Direct: 410-415-7530
Cell: 410-340-5783
jnelson@residentialtitle.com

Dale Bernarding
Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x238
Direct: 410-415-7528
Cell: 410-653-2561
dbernarding@residentialtitle.com

Patty Aiken
Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x284
Direct: 410-415-7548
Cell: 410-627-6670
paiken@residentialtitle.com

Buzz Hiken
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x263
Direct: 410-415-7523
bhiken@residentialtitle.com

Terry Anne Hearn
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x232
Direct: 410-415-7550
Cell: 443-418-4884
TAHearn@residentialtitle.com

Tory Ricas
Commercial Account Executive Assistant

Phone: 410-653-3400 x243
Direct: 410-415-7541
tricas@residentialtitle.com

Sheila Savage
Account Executive Assistant

Phone: 410-653-3400 x222
Direct: 410-415-7543
ssavage@residentialtitle.com

Tory Ricas
Marketing Assistant

Phone: 410-653-3400 x243
Direct: 410-415-7541
tricas@residentialtitle.com

Linda Sill
Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 410-653-3400 x229
Direct: 410-415-7535
lsill@residentialtitle.com

Sue Akehurst
Accounting Assistant

Phone: 410-653-3400 x277
Direct: 410-415-7531
sakehurst@residentialtitle.com

Dawn Lawson
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x280
Direct: 410-415-7520
dlawson@residentialtitle.com

Jennifer Harris
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x262
Direct: 410-415-7521
jharris@residentialtitle.com

Kevin Thomas
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x283
Direct: 410-415-7537
kthomas@residentialtitle.com

Regina Holmes
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x280
Direct: 410-415-7516
rholmes@residentialtitle.com

Tami von Eiff
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x271
Direct: 410-415-7524
tvoneiff@residentialtitle.com

Sherri Sauter
Residential Post Closing

Phone: 410-653-3400 x279
Direct: 410-415-7543
ssauter@residentialtitle.com

Chris Tipton
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x274
Direct: 410-415-7519
ctipton@residentialtitle.com

Christina Frankenberg
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x285
Direct: 410-415-7538
cfrankenberg@residentialtitle.com

Rebecca Stanton
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x230
Direct: 410-415-7540
rstanton@residentialtitle.com

Maury Bass
Land Developer Member

Phone: 410-653-3400 x226
Direct: 410-415-7534
Cell: 443-324-2877
mbass@residentialtitle.com

Alicia Small
Account Executive

Phone: 410-653-3400 x272
Direct: 410-415-7516
Cell: 937-416-1817
asmall@residentialtitle.com

Beth Book
Commercial Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x242
Direct: 410-415-7520
bbook@residentialtitle.com

Lisa Lowry
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x228
Direct: 410-415-7517
llowry@residentialtitle.com

Matt Mittleman
Account Executive
Phone: 410-653-3400 x292
Cell: 410-446-2685
mmittleman@residentialtitle.com

Reeshemah Williams
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x227
Direct: 410-415-7526
Cell: 443-469-7857
rwilliams@residentialtitle.com

Tammy (TJ) Perkins
Settlement Officer

Phone: 410-653-3400 x293
Direct: 410-415-7516
Cell: 410-971-8229
tperkins@residentialtitle.com

Beth Harper
Residential Processor

Phone: 410-653-3400 x258
Direct: 410-415-7520
bharper@residentialtitle.com

Yanky Schorr
Vice President, Business Development

Phone: 410-653-3400 x294
Direct: 410-415-7511
Cell: 443-465-9909
yschorr@residentialtitle.com

Residential Title & Escrow Company
100 Painters Mill Road Suite 200 Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Phone: 410-653-3400